About Soy Constituency

Soy constituency is one of the six constituencies and the largest in Uasin-Gishu County. It covers an area of 643 km 2. The constituency has, 13 locations and 23 sub locations. Politically, the Soy Constituency comprises of seven electoral wards.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.